Leading from Home Office Hours

Pencils Image

Do you have questions about the Leading from Home application?  Join us during office hours to ask your questions. 

Please sign up below for one of these times:

  • Wednesday, March 10th at 6:00-7:00pm Eastern (3:00-4:00pm Pacific) or
  • Thursday, March 11th at 2:00-3:00pm Eastern (11:00am-12:00 Pacific)

You will receive the Zoom link in your email. Support will be available in both English and Spanish. 

Register: Wednesday March 10th, 6:00-7:00pm Eastern

Register: Thursday, March 11th, 2:00-3:00pm Eastern